

Ballot Style 56 (D44)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
	City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	Davenport Community School District School Board Director
$\overline{}$	Ken Croken	(To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)
_	Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds
<i>→</i>	WIRE Watson	
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District III (Vote For No More Than One) Allison Ambrose
\supset	Jazmin Newton	
>	Kyle Gripp	(Write-in vote, if any)
>	La Canna L Dixon	
>		
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
>	City of Davenport 4th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Jade Burkholder	
\supset	Robby Ortiz	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	
\supset	Karen Kline-Jerome	
\supset	Linda Hayes	
)	Daniel Gosa	
\supset	Andrew Kaufman	
\supset	Connie King	
\supset	Kent Paustian	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	
)		
)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	